Meet the President

University of Fairfax Leadership & Staff

Vice President of Operations: Joel Musgrove
Phone: 540.283.6642
Email: jmusgrove@ufairfax.edu

Chief Academic Officer: Dr. Scott E. Mensch
Phone: 724.309.6488
Email: smensch@ufairfax.edu

Academic Dean: Dr. James O. Webb, Jr., PhD
Phone: 931.561.5693
Email: jwebb@ufairfax.edu

Dean of Research: Dr. Danielle Rowell, PhD
Phone: 518.217.2552
Email: danielle.rowell@ufairfax.edu

Student Services: Kat Binney
Phone: 540.283.6629
Email: kbinney@ufairfax.edu

Admissions: Nicole James
Email: njames@ufairfax.edu

Admissions: Jeff Randolph
Email: jrandolph@ufairfax.edu

Admissions: Ryan Brady
Email: rbrady@ufairfax.edu

 

 

Join the Cybersecurity Elite
U of F Cybersecurity Education Path

Education Path
Distinguish yourself and advance your cybersecurity career by following the University of Fairfax Online Cybersecurity Education Path. No matter which graduate program you pursue, all of your courses will explore relevant cybersecurity policy and management issues, and you will complete a cybersecurity project in each course. You can apply what you learn and make significant contributions in your workplace right away.
» Download PDF or register for a